As tool specialists we design and manufacture special tools for customers all over the world by combining more than 30 years of experience and expertise in the field of tool design and manufacture. With a trained eye for details, our specialists manufacture tools from PCD, PCBN, cermet or carbide with long tool-life durability, thus ensuring smooth production. The special hallmarks of our excellent performance: precision and speed.

Our Expertise

kompetenz

Complexity requires experts. Right from the design to the manufacturing stage, our specialists use equipment and machinery on the cutting edge of technology. The processing of materials such as PCD, PCBN, cermet or carbide requires a high level of expertise and lots of experience. read more

Our Tools

werkzeuge

We manufacture tool variety combined with durable precision. Each material requires specialist know-how and experience in the processing. This is the only way to achieve optimal results. read more

Our Mission

mission

Actually, we have never really considered our customers to be customers as such. In reality, we see ourselves as partners who make an important contribution to your success. We take on each project with a feeling of joy – and with a high level of commitment and focus on perfection we get the job done. read more

Als Werkzeugspezialisten konstruieren und fertigen wir Sonderwerkzeuge für Kunden weltweit. Dafür bündeln wir mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung und Know-how in der Werkzeugkonstruktion und -herstellung. Mit geschultem Blick für Details stellen unsere Fachkräfte aus PKD, PKB, Cermet oder Hartmetall Werkzeuge her, die mit langen Standzeiten eine reibungslose Produktion gewährleisten. Besondere Kennzeichen unserer Leistung: Präzision und Schnelligkeit.

Unsere Kompetenz

kompetenz

Komplexität erfordert Experten. Von der Konstruktion bis zur Fertigung arbeiten unsere Fachleute mit einem Maschinenpark auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Die Bearbeitung von Materialien wie PKD, PKB, Cermet oder Hartmetall erfordert fachliche Kompetenz und viel Erfahrung. weiterlesen

Unsere Werkzeuge

werkzeuge

Wir fertigen Vielfalt mit langlebiger Präzision. Jedes Material erfordert besondere Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in der Bearbeitung. Nur so lassen sich daraus optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. weiterlesen

Unsere Mission

mission

Eigentlich haben wir unsere Kunden nie wirklich als Kunden betrachtet. Vielmehr verstehen wir uns als Partner, der einen wichtigen Beitrag zu Ihrem Erfolg leistet. Jede Aufgabe gehen wir mit Freude an, mit Verbindlichkeit und Perfektion setzen wir sie um. Das bestätigen unsere Geschäftspartner, mit denen wir seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten. weiterlesen